Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Miles: 
42
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Out Tangent to Seven Mile, 3 Lakes, and Periwinkle trail. Albany antique bike show. 
Back on Riverside. 
Cool day but no rain and little wind. 

Date: 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tuesday old guys

Nice day. Good turnout for the Tuesday ride. 

Date: 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Grando

Warming up again. Nice and cloudy though. 

Date: 
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Sunday gravel riders

Superb route up Dawson road and down Green Peak road. Cool drizzly day. 

Date: 
Friday, April 30, 2021
Miles: 
26
Bike: 
Grando

Perfect day for it. Upper 50's at the beach. Probably close to 70 up the valley. Started in Yachats. Out to the end, then Keller Creek, then North Fork. 

Date: 
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Miles: 
23
Bike: 
Grando

Bayview - Bayview Loop - Bayview - May drive. One mile to the end, but didn't want to go down the hill and back up again. High above Drift Creek. 
Nice day on the coast. Mid 50's, light wind. 

Date: 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Miles: 
41
Bike: 
Grando

First into town. Then Riverside to Albany. Scenic to Springhill. Out to the turtle pond near the Lukiamute. 
Warmer with little wind. 

Date: 
Monday, April 26, 2021
Miles: 
24
Bike: 
Grando

Slow recovery ride. Cool cloudy day. 

Date: 
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Miles: 
37
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Sunday gravel riders

Cool but the rain held off. Roads in great shape. 

Date: 
Friday, April 23, 2021
Miles: 
23
Bike: 
Ravn

From Helmick Park. Simpson, Sauerkraut, Airlie, Berry Creek, Tampico, Wiles, Rifle Range, De Armond, Airlie, Helmick.