Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Miles: 
36
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tenners

Rain to start then some sun. Headwinds in 3 directions. 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Miles: 
60
Bike: 
Grando

Nice day. Out Riverside to Albany, then on to  Jefferson. Back on Talbot and across the ferry. 

Date: 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

No rain! Warmed up a bit. Nice ride around town. 

Date: 
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Gravel riders

No rain, some sun. Hard ride but enjoyable. 

Date: 
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Melo Velos

Still dodging rain showers. 

Date: 
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Miles: 
31
Bike: 
Ravn

Some drizzle but better than yesterday. Out the northwest hills through Adair and the wildlife refuge to Coffin Butte to Wiles, Military, Robeson, and Rifle Range. 

Date: 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Miles: 
19
Bike: 
Grando

Needed 30 miles for the month but the rain kept coming. Just showers but I was under dressed not expecting rain. 

Date: 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Plus a couple of other trips to town. Spotty weather. Some rain. 

Date: 
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Miles: 
64
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

A really nice day after two weeks of cold rain. Great turnout. I had a flat. Same slow leak that has been plaguing me for months. 

Date: 
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Miles: 
43
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Sunday gravel riders

No rain, not too cold, and excellent road conditions. Good turnout as well.