Bike Rides

Date: 
Friday, July 16, 2021
Miles: 
52
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Loop Tour 2021

2 big climbs. Lots of trucks. 

IMG_1076.jpeg

White Pine Drive
This was a big climb through the woods. Very nice.
Date: 
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Miles: 
54
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Loop Tour 2021

Down the St. Joe river on gravel and asphalt. 

IMG_1068.jpeg

Finding our way out of camp
Finding our way out of camp
Date: 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Miles: 
53
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Loop Tour 2021

Great ride on the NorPac trail. One of the best. The Hiawatha was very crowded. 

IMG_1044.jpeg

Old dairy barn
While I was taking this picture a man stopped and told me his dad built the barn and he grew up there.
Date: 
Monday, July 12, 2021
Miles: 
60
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Loop Tour 3021

AGR

IMG_1029.jpeg

Wetlands
Wetlands along the Trail of the Coeur d'Alenes
Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Loop Tour 2021

Lots of climbing. Hot. 

IMG_1023.jpeg

High above lake Coeur d'Alene
High above lake Coeur d'Alene
Date: 
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Miles: 
42
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Loop Tour 2021

Hot and smoky. Centennial Trail was great. 

IMG_1019.jpeg

First Camp
First Camp
Date: 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Miles: 
62
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Ann

Warm up ride for Loop Tour. Unfortunately I won't be recovered from this ride by Saturday. 
Cool cloudy morning. Cleared and warmed on the way home. 

Date: 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tuesday old guys

Rode the Ravn fully loaded for loop Tour. Handles great. 

Date: 
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Miles: 
28
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
MVBC

Annual 4th of July ride. I got an early start and was done well before it got hot. 

Date: 
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Miles: 
40
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Nice day. Great ride.