Bike Rides

Date: 
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Ravn

Not as cold. Dry at first but then drizzle. 

Date: 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Miles: 
14
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Late start due to frosty roads. 

Date: 
Friday, December 10, 2021
Miles: 
26
Bike: 
Grando

First south town. Strong south wind will be worse tomorrow. 

Date: 
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Dark but warmer and dry. Then got sunny. 

Date: 
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Miles: 
36
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Colder and dark clouds but the rain held off. 

Date: 
Friday, December 3, 2021
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Grando

Extra loops around Bald Hill, Philomath, and Avery Park. Sunny and cooler. 

Date: 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Soma Saga

65 and sunny on Dec 1? I'll take it. No wind either. 

Date: 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Warm and not raining. 

Date: 
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Miles: 
26
Bike: 
Ravn

Warm and windy and sunny.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Rain on the way, no rain on the return.