Bike Rides

Date: 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Miles: 
16
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tuesday old guys

Getting hot and it's only June 1

Date: 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday old guys

Sort ride, still nursing back pain

Date: 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Miles: 
12
Bike: 
Soma Saga

4 days off the bike due to severe back pain. Super easy pedaling today but still not good. 

Date: 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday riders

Didn't really ride with the group as I had some stops to make, but met them at Imagine. 

Date: 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Miles: 
37
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Sunday gravel riders

Nice day. A little hot. This ride is too hard for me. 

Date: 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Miles: 
57
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Perfect day. Lots of riders. A little hot at the end. 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Getting warmer. 

Date: 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tuesday old guys

Sunny and warm but a bit breezy. Nice recovery ride. It's looking like May needs to be a recovery month. 

Date: 
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Miles: 
44
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Sunday gravel riders

Out and back. Cool and cloudy which was just right. Road is in good shape. 

Date: 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Miles: 
42
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Out Tangent to Seven Mile, 3 Lakes, and Periwinkle trail. Albany antique bike show. 
Back on Riverside. 
Cool day but no rain and little wind.