Bike Rides

Date: 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

A nice day for a ride to Timber Towne 

Date: 
Monday, May 16, 2022
Miles: 
23
Bike: 
Grando

Just meandering around town.

Date: 
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Miles: 
28
Bike: 
Ravn

Out and back, plus a trip to town. Nice day even if it did rain. 

Date: 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Miles: 
40
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tenners

A decent day. A few sprinkles but warmer. A little wind too, but warmer. A little sun too.

I put the RTPs back on the Ravn as the Grando is in the shop. I sure goes well on the road with these tires.

Met up with the Albany Tweed ride at the Antique Bike Show at the brewery on the bike path.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Miles: 
32
Bike: 
Ravn

First South Town. Nicer day. Put the RTPs back on the Ravn. Tubeless. 

Date: 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Still quite cool but dry. 

Date: 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Miles: 
36
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tenners

Rain to start then some sun. Headwinds in 3 directions. 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Miles: 
60
Bike: 
Grando

Nice day. Out Riverside to Albany, then on to  Jefferson. Back on Talbot and across the ferry. 

Date: 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

No rain! Warmed up a bit. Nice ride around town. 

Date: 
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Gravel riders

No rain, some sun. Hard ride but enjoyable.