Bike Rides

Date: 
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Tuesday ride. Cool and breezy. 

Date: 
Monday, August 30, 2021
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Perfect morning for a ride. 

Date: 
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Several trips including PMOTPD 

Date: 
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Miles: 
40
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Saturday Tenners ride. Nice tail wind coming back. 

Date: 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Miles: 
18
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday

Tuesday ride. Went to Timber Towne

Date: 
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Miles: 
16
Bike: 
Ravn

Plus some bushwhacking coming back. 

Date: 
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Miles: 
47
Bike: 
Grando

Volunteers and friends post event ride. 

Date: 
Friday, August 20, 2021
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Soma Saga

And around town. 

Date: 
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Miles: 
33
Bike: 
Grando

Cooler and clearer air. 

Date: 
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Ravn

Turned around 2 miles shy of Bloodgett road. It was steep and I had already pushed my knee further than I should have.

Hot and smoky in the valley, cold and foggy on the beach, perfect where I was.