Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Miles: 
33
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Halloween ride. Reverse of what I did Thursday. Nice day. 

Date: 
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Miles: 
33
Bike: 
Grando

Then out to Llewelyn. Nice day. 

Date: 
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

It didn’t rain!

Date: 
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Miles: 
24
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Gravel riders

Cool clear morning. Clouded over but no rain. One of my favorite routes. 

Date: 
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Miles: 
45
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

First cold cloudy windy day, but the rain held off. 

Date: 
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Miles: 
11
Bike: 
Soma Saga

From Bayshore. Fog lifted, it got sunny and warm, fog came back in. 

Date: 
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Soma Saga

That’s it. I reached the redwoods. I get a ride home tomorrow. 

Date: 
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Miles: 
51
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Fog, hills, and headwinds 

Date: 
Friday, October 14, 2022
Miles: 
41
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Finally got back to the ocean. Bandon was a let down, but Beach Loop drive was lovely. Port Orford feels like a hippie town. Lunch at Crazy Norwegian. Quite hot today and warm well into the evening. 

Date: 
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Miles: 
43
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Another gorgeous day. Hard ride off of 101