Bike Rides

Date: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Miles: 
5
Bike: 
Cilantro
Buddies: 
January

Got January out for a short ride on a sunny day.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Miles: 
24
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Geezers

Another string of sunny days. 

Short ride with January after. 

Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Miles: 
54
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Spectacular day for February. Burns Vista ferry to Ankeny wildlife refuge. Independence and back on Stapleton and Helmick. 

MeAndSasquatch.jpg

Me and Dasquatch
At the Buena Vista bike hub
Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Soma Saga

A streak of sunny days in February Wow! 

Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Miles: 
32
Bike: 
Grando

Sunny day. I waited for it to warm up and it did. Nice views of the mountains.

Date: 
Friday, February 14, 2020
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Ravn

Crescent Valley- Mountain View - Overlook - Hood View. Back on 20. 

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Geezers

Geezers ride plus. Vastly outnumbered by trikes. 

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Miles: 
40
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Nice Tenners ride. Out Tangent to Seven Mile and into town on Periwinkle Trail. Some rain, some wind, some sun. 

Date: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Miles: 
24
Bike: 
Ravn

First ride of the month. Just haven’t been motivated. 

Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Miles: 
40
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
MVBC

Out to Decker then back Peterson. I split from the group and took Ervin back over to Decker. Back 34 to Philomath where I stopped at Timber Towne Coffee.